Executive Committee

BCBOHA Executive Committee members


Jeffrey Kennedy, Williamstown (term expires Fall 2017)

Vice President:

Scott McFarland, New Marlborough (term expires Fall 2017)


Gina Armstong, Pittsfield (term expires Fall 2017)

Members at Large:

Ron Stant, Williamstown (term expires Fall 2019)

Gale LaBelle, Becket (term expires Fall 2017)

Bruce Shepley, Adams (term expires Fall 2019)

Juliette Haas, Egremont (term expires Fall 2019)

The Executive Committee meets on the third Wednesday of the month at 12:45 pm at 1 Fenn St, 2nd Floor Conference Room.  All BOH members and staff are always welcome.  Click here for a list of FY 17 meeting dates: BCBOHA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING DATES FY 17

The Agenda for upcoming meetings will be posted on our home page at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting.

To see minutes from previous meetings, click here: BCBOHA Executive Committee Minutes

Comments are closed.